Like fine wine, Kikkoman Tamari Gluten Free Soy Sauce is naturally brewed, made with no wheat. This reddish-brown aromatic seasoning can be used as a table-top condiment as well as a cooking ingredient. It’s ‘fine’ flavour allows it to be easily incorporated into all cuisines, whether Oriental or European.
Enjoy our special Tamari Soy Sauce despite coeliac disease
Gluten is found in most kinds of cereals, including the wheat that we use to make our naturally brewed soy sauces. But there’s good news for soy sauce fans with a gluten intolerance because our range also includes Naturally Brewed Tamari Gluten-free Soy Sauce. Like our classic sauces, the gluten-free version undergoes an entirely natural fermentation process and it is no less versatile and delicious than the original.
One sauce for all
The Naturally Brewed Tamari Gluten-free Soy Sauce can be used in any recipe as a substitute for our naturally brewed soy sauce. Because everyone loves its flavour, even people without coeliac disease, there’s no need to use two different sauces when you cook.
Water, Soybeans, Salt, Spirit vinegar.
|Nutrition information per 100ml|
|Energy [kJ/kcal]||240 / 57|
|of which saturates [g]||0|
|of which sugars [g]||0|